Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vicinos Local Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Vicinos Local Italian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chris 8 days ago

Create Your Own Pizza 16"

Pizza was done as requested to perfection. Tasted great. Easily one of my favorite pizzas in the area

Bardwell2015 14 days ago

Mushroom Ravioli

I tried the mushroom ravioli and was very impressed! I love the cream sauce it is made with and would definitely get this dish again 👍

Jim 15 days ago

9" One Topping Pizza

Though I want to try other pies, their one-topping Italian sausage is amazing!

Natalie 15 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Amazing and delicious! Large portions and tasted very fresh - would highly recommend!

Marcyparsons19 20 days ago

Spaghettini with Marinara

My favorite restaurant! I have been visiting Scottsdale for almost 2 months! I have been here dining in"3" times. As well as take out And postmates! Such good food every single order! The thing I love about my favorite dish (spaghetti with meat sauce) is that it tastes even better than mine I make at home!!! Found this review opportunity as I am about to order once again! Thanks for your amazing food and consistency! Btw, my second favorite dish is the salmon! My daughter/husband love the (i can never remember the correct pronunciation) but its a seafood pasta dish with 3 words in the name. Thanks again!

Lisaduncan62 12 days ago

Frutti Di Mare Cannelloni - Family Style

Everything was delicious. Bruschetta very fresh. Salad yummy. All entrees were made to order. And tasted fabulous. Can"t wait to go back. Extensive menu. Drinks great too

Kalenesims 14 days ago

Pasta Verona

The herb cream sauce is a delectable delight! My tastebuds sang🎶

Lisa 15 days ago

Margherita

Yummy Yummy for my tummy! I would definitely order this again as well.

Dachille1979 20 days ago

Italian Beef Sandwich

My review of your eatery is 5 starts. You have excelent staff. Servers and bartender was very helpful they helped me decided dinner and drinks which would pair with dinner. Food came out perfect my italain beef was amazimg and girlfriends steak was cooked to perfection. Price was perfect and i will be a weekely custumer.

John 22 days ago

Meatball Sandwich

son loved it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA