Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vicinos Local Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Vicinos Local Italian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Patti 19 days ago

Frutti di Mare au Gratin

This is my favorite dish!! When I visit I always say I'm going to try something new, but I keep going back to the Frutti di Mare au Gratin.

Cheryl 3 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The Fettuccine is amazing. The noodles are cooked perfect. If you add the grilled chicken to it, it tastes even better! I highly recommend. The portion sizes are perfect.

David 4 months ago

Tiramisu

Best dessert

David 4 months ago

Frutti di Mare au Gratin

Classic everything under the sea and pasta

Sue 4 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

This was the best! It was so very good and the shrimp done to perfection! We will definitely return. Loved this place...the food, the service...the atmosphere! Well done!

Douglas about 2 months ago

9" One Topping Pizza

Once again, my favorite local spot, Vicinos, comes through in a big way! I got lucky and set up the entire menu with the big boss and he was so kind and gracious. The next day when my wife picked up the orders, the front desk team made her feel so welcome and comfortable and more. Then we had the food at our home for a big party and EVERYONE loved the food. Person after person came up to us to express their pleasure. Whether it is take-out or in person, we are warmly greeted by the whole team. Their stars Alissa or Lori, we can't go wrong when we enter the building on Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd. I highly recommend this incredible establishment in the heart of Scottsdale.

Sshildebrandt 3 months ago

Lasagna alla Bolognese

I went there last night for dinner. Had never been there before but the friend I was with suggested it. I had the lasagna and it was beyond excellent. Our server Brianna was pleasant and recommended that dish to me. I will be back again. Thank you

David 4 months ago

Cannoli

Always a great treat

David 4 months ago

Risotto Alla Capesante

Fantastic risotto and scallops

None 4 months ago

Caprese Panini

Delicious panini, enjoyed very much. Other person I was dining with had lasagna and said it was excellent



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA